top of page

Nominees for USPS Board of Governors

President Joe Biden announced on February 24 three nominees to fill vacant seats on the U.S. Postal Service Board of Governors:

· Anton Hajjar, former general counsel of the American Postal Workers Union.

· Amber McReynolds, CEO of the non-profit organization National Vote at Home Institute.

· Ron Stroman, former Deputy Postmaster General of the U.S. Postal Service.

The Board of Governors is comparable to a board of directors of a publicly held corporation. The Board normally consists of nine governors appointed by the President of the United States with the advice and consent of the Senate.

To read the White House announcement, click here.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page